reviews

Please take a moment and leave a review about your experience with Jimmy Jam’s Vegan Foods, thanks you for supporting our business. 

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 73 reviews)

Awesome burger and warp

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2022

OMG the burger is so filling and good, I thought I was eating real meat. And I also loved the warp and the drinks, everything was so good. I could not wait to come back to visit the ATL and eat Jimmy James food. I live in sunny California.

Barney C.

AMAZING!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

When I first tried jimmy jams vegan burger, I had to double check and make sure I was eating a vegan burger. Just the texture was that of a hamburger, which made it all the better. 10/10

D. Maxey

The most amazing tasting Vegen Burger

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022

First, let me start by saying all the food is great at Jimmy Jams. I want to specifically key in on this burger, this burger is so good, the moment I took a bite it was heaven, the flavor of this burger hits you different that any other burger, it grabs you from the inside out, all the flavors comes together from the patty, to the cheese,to the grilled onion, and mushrooms, the lettuce, the tomatoes, the avocado, and mayonnaise, oh; of course thoes delicious savory buns. The patties are made fresh homemade by Jimmy himself, I can’t wait to try the double cheeseburger.

Kamchaska

Better than that other place!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

All vegan, Black owned and delicious! I’m not a tea drinker but that Ginger tea was good! Double patty burger with yellow carmalized onions lettuce tomato and mayo was huge! Now that I’ve tried this place I’ll go here before I go back to SV. Jimmy Jam’s has a new customer

#supportourown

#foodgoodaf

Mr Anderson

Kale wrap fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

The kale wrap is superb!! Just the right amount of spices and very tasty. Exactly the perfect blend of flavors and freshness!! Should change the name to Fan-kale-tastic Wrap!!! And the free ginger tea was perfectly quenching.

Patrice

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

I tried the kale wrap with fries and was given a free tea for it being my first visit and I haven’t stopped telling ppl about this place since! The wrap was so delicious and fresh fries were hot and crispy and the tea was so refreshing! (Peachy green I think it was called)This was my first Vegan experience and it was a great one.

Kay

I usually order from Tassili’s Raw Reality Caf

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

I usually order from Tassili’s Raw Reality Caf but she’s not taking orders today. So I Google vegan food and your business came up and I saw the reviews and said I’ll give you all a try. If this burger and wrap hits the spot. You will definitely be seeing a lot more of meKEEP THE BUSINESS.

This burger sooo good I said my grace 3 times already. AMAZING!!!!

Rebecca J.

Owner was super friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

Owner was super friendly and accommodating. A1 service. Could not recommend enough. Thank you for everything! Loved the wrap and this cookie is amazing! Definitely coming back

Nana T

Delicious fresh food

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

I’ve been vegan and living inATL for years and just found Jimmy Jams on google yesterday so I had to try. The kale wrap is great! Really fresh, tasty and its affordable. Can’t wait to try the burger next time!

Faith

Finally

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

I finally had the opportunity to try the kale wrap and it was phenomenal! I can’t wait to try the burger. The brother is really cool also!!! Thanks Jimmy 👊🏿✌🏿🤴🏿

Eazzy Smith

The best vegan burger

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

My vegan burger was the bomb diggity. The grilled onions and mushrooms were cooked to perfection.

Denika Brimidge

Veggie burger

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

The vegan burger is really good with great toppings. The service was great and fast

Tareon Rogers

Co-worker

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

The burger is sooo good! A co-worker saw it and just pulled up your site to order!

Novell

I would have posted a picture but I eat everything lol

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

OMG I got the burger and passion fruit drink and he let me try the vegan cookie when I say everything was amazing thank you I will be back and bring my co works ! I would have posted a picture but I eat everything lol

1

Marisha

My body loves JimmyJam’s!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Delicious vegan kale wrap! So much flavor and filling. I love eating them because they fill up my belly and make me feel good because I know it’s good for my body too. I like it with all the ingredients, but the kale is the star. The teas are great too – very light and refreshing and not too sweet!

Then on top of that there is a chocolate chip cookieeeeeeeee! Man that cookie is bomb.

Tangi T.

I am going dream about that burger!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

A quick search of the internet led me to Jimmy Jams. I headed to the city from Marietta and was blown away with the flavor of the burger and the kale wrap. The fries and half the burger didn’t make it home with me. The presentation was incredible- fresh and bright. The best fries,I’ve ever had. I tried the peachy green tea and immediately tasted the honey- no high fructose corn syrup or sugar here! Amazing. I’m telling all my friends. You have a dedicated client and definitely going back!!!

Tera M.

Great Food!!! Great Value!!! Great Customer Service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

UPDATE!!! Revisited Jimmy Jam’s and as expected the food was PERFECT! Everything was prepared and served to order as requested. Had to upgrade my review of this new eatery to 5 stars!!!

Zee

Great Food!!! Great Value!!! Great Customer Service!!!

Rated 4 out of 5
January 18, 2022

As vegetarians for more than 35 years, my partner and I have eaten at nearly every vegetarian/vegan establishment in the metro Atlanta area over the years. We have seen many restaurants come and go and come again. Today we had a unique experience at Jimmy Jam’s, and by unique, I mean uniquely GOOD! Hands down Jimmy Jam’s has the best homemade/handmade vegan burger in the city. It’s not close to the best or nearly the best, IT IS THE BEST! These burgers beat the socks off those fake meat brand burgers (Impossible & Beyond). My only complaint was the mayonnaise on my burger. It isn’t that the mayo was bad, it’s just that I don’t eat it & requested my burger without it. The fries were very tasty although slightly greasy, but good nonetheless. The Kale wrap was equally good! A spinach wrap that was PACKED with kale and all kinds of fresh veggie goodness! It was so BIG, that it was too much for just lunch, so it served as dinner also. The cookies are AMAZING and HUGE. The only reason I’m giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the error in my order requesting no mayo. I’m going to order again in a couple days and hopefully I will be able to update my review to the much deserved 5 stars. There is no place intown that serves vegan food of this quality and proportion for such an extraordinary value. Anytime you can eat well for $10, receive high quality food, substantive portions AND excellent customer service, you really should go and support this local small business. We drove from Douglasville to support and will continue to do so. It was certainly worth the drive!!!

Zee

The Burger was seasoned to perfection..... Flavor was off the chain...

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

I just ate one of Jimmy Jams vegan burgers. That Mother Fucker was good as hell, best Burger I’ve had in a very long time. I’m for certain adding that burger to my routine food menu.

Maurice Coleman

The prices are reasonable

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

The food was so good that I’ve gone twice in two days! The prices are reasonable and the food is beyond good. It was amazing! The burger/fries were well seasoned and the cookie was delicious! Definitely recommend

Nyjal M