Review

Please take a moment and leave a review about your experience with Jimmy Jam’s Vegan Foods, thanks you for supporting our business.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 101 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

You Need One

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

An extra hand is absolutely required to wrestle the gator of a burger the double patty joint represents! If you’re not hungry, don’t even play yourself. I see extra napkins in your immediate future AND a return visit! 🤤😉

Corey

Great option for Vegetarians and plant based folks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2024

Great food and service. Combo meal provides enough for 2-3 meals. Love supporting local black owned businesses!

Kalah

Kale Wrap

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2024

The kale wrap was so amazing that I almost hit a U-TURN to purchase an extra one. My mother and I thoroughly enjoy them and will be back soon to cop another bite.

Devin Brown

Food is Absolutely Delicious

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2024

During our stay at a nearby hotel, we stumbled upon Jimmy Jam’s Kale Wraps & Burgers through a Google search. After seeing the numerous positive reviews, we couldn’t resist trying it out. The kale wrap and burger we ordered surpassed our expectations with their delicious flavors. Even my husband, who is hesitant to try vegan options, was blown away by the burger. The freshness of the kale wrap was undeniable, and it was evident that the owner puts great care and effort into each meal. Needless to say, we will be returning to this gem in the future.

Montoria Banks

You won’t be disappointed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2024

My daughters were on their way from Tn to Ga, so I decided to hop in the car just to visit this restaurant. I ordered the kale wrap and it was so good and huge (enough for 2-3 people)! I never knew I could enjoy vegetables with no meat on a wrap (btw the soft shell was good, unlike the ones in the store). The flavor of the sundried tomato and a ranch flavor sauce (at least what it tastes like to me) marinated so great together. We wanted to order more before heading home, but unfortunately, they were closed on Sunday.

We also ordered the burger combo, along with strawberry teas (he was out of one of the strawberry teas, so I had to get one that I wasn’t a big fan of, because I had already pre-paid). Unfortunately, I was missing one of my teas that came with the combo. However, the one strawberry tea was really refreshing, and I will definitely be back. Oh yeah, if you are a fry lover, he gives plenty….it was just too much for one person lol

Leslie

“Oh taste & see

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

First time visiting Jimmy Jam’s. It was spot on & customer service was top tier. Thank you for the experience

Erykah

Good food in the neighborhood

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Recently found this gem online, gave them a try. Glad I did. I ordered the kale wrap, waffle fries, cookie, and ginger lemon juice. Everything was good. Keep up the good work keeping the community healthy.

True One

Great Food & Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2023

The vegan burger and fries was on fire

Shaheem

Jimmy’s Chili

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2023

AMAZING! Jimmy’s chili is to live for. The chunk of meat, arrays of beans and dramatic flavors. Eye can’t believe it. Eye should’ve gone with the 16oz. LOL. Let’s not forget the cornbread. Rich and moisturized with love. With Fall/Winter settling in—this is the perfect dish to wrap your head around every Wednesday. You’re the best Jimmy.

Elexus

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2023

If you’re looking for a plant based restaurant with fresh ingredients and unbeatable prices, look no further. The kale wrap and vegan cookie are phenomenal.

Ariel

“Every Wednesday “

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2023

Wow!!!. You thought you had chili before, no you haven’t. Pull up meat eaters and surprise your taste buds. Get the 16oz so that you won’t be mad at yourself for thinking all conservative like.. cornbread and all. On point so much that I suggest adding chili to the business name. Peace

Father of Peace

Best vegan burger

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 24, 2023

this is by far the best vegan burger I’ve ever had!!!

S. Hanna

Enjoyed every bite!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

Jimmy Jam’s was recommended to us by a family member, and it definitely did not disappoint!

We ordered the single burger combo, which was the best seasoned vegan burger we’ve ever had. It came with waffle fries, a flavored herbal tea and a delicious warm chocolate chip cookie. Everything about this meal was delicious and we will be back to support.

S. Dennis

THE BEST PLANT BASED BURGER!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

The burger was sooooo delicious you wouldn’t think that you were eating a plant based burger. I’m not a vegan, but when I have a taste for another juicy/seasoned to perfection burger it will be plant based with Jimmy Jam. Thanks C. R Smith for turning me on.

T. Smith

I’m not vegan, but…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

The food here is delicious. I had the classic burger combo and I couldn’t eat all the food. The burger was flavorful and juicy, not greasy. It actually tastes better than a meat burger, in my opinion. The fries were good, but I could not eat them all because you get a lot. The drink was refreshing with just the right amount of sweetness. Finally, the cookie was by far one of the best tasting cookies, the best descriptor I can think of is fluffy, because it isn’t weighed down with too much oil or butter. Overall, the food is outstanding and I WILL be returning.

Tani Charles

Ist Timer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

This was my first time ordering. Guy brought my food out curbside. Very customer oriented attitude(A++) When I checked my bag everything I was suppose to have was inside.(A++). Now… that burger though… let’s talk about it. Double Burger!!! Presentation was better than some dine in burgers I’ve had. From bun to bun that thang was packed with flavor. Red onions, lettuce, tomato, mushroom, and avocado!! Though I was going to miss the cheese… didn’t need it. Combined with waffle fries, cookie, and drink… I still have the Itis right now. Food was definitely as advertised and more. To me the double is a burger for two. Will most certainly order there again.

C R Smith

Extremely delicious food 😋😋😋😋 plant base classic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

This was the most delicious sandwich…. Best burger I’ve had all year

Ms. West

Chilli

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

I eat at this establishment every chance I get lol best vegan food in Atlanta in my opinion; worth every cent. Mr. Jimmy let me try that special chilli! Lawd why did he do that; it was hearty and filling. I was upset I didn’t have seconds for when I got home! If you’re wondering about whether you should purchase, I truly recommend!

Drea

OMGGGGG!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

I just happened upon this hidden gem, and I am speechless!! The owner is the most kind and special soul, and holy cow, that veggie burger is the best one I have EVERRRRR had!!! Seriously INCREDIBLE!!! I could eat that every day! And the chocolate chip cookie was magical too!!! Wow! What a blessing y’all are! Hope to see you soon-thanks!!

Lauren

The best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 21, 2023

The best plant based burger I’ve ever had ever!!! The seasoning in the vegan burger has an flavorful & delicate taste. All the beautiful colors of vegetables just blends in perfect to perfection. Worth every price.

Tameria