Review

Please take a moment and leave a review about your experience with Jimmy Jam’s Vegan Foods, thanks you for supporting our business.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 113 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The Classic Burger

June 15, 2024

Awesome burger seasoned good and very tasty. The Strawberry and Mango drink was good not to sweet just right. I drove from Locust Grove just to check them out off of reviews. Ill definitely be returning to purchase again.

Bryant Narcisse

Very good food

June 10, 2024

Delicious vegan burger!

Letecia Crawford

Food was delicious

May 11, 2024

The food was delicious. I will be back.

Audri

Best plant based burger

April 29, 2024

By far the BEST plant based burger I’ve ever had. 10/10. I live in the DMV and this was the best meal I’d gotten from ATL. Slutty Vegan can’t compare. The burger had so much flavor and the size will definitely feel you up. Combo came with fries, drink, and a cookie. Mr. Jimmy was so respectful and kind. Well worth the money.

Steve B.

Hidden Gem

April 27, 2024

The food and service were excellent. The burger was juicy and flavorful, fries were delicious and the cookie was soft and warm. You will not be disappointed.

Audrey

Must have

April 21, 2024

Love this spot. You get a full meal for $22. I get a vegan cheese Burger, fries, a cookie & tea. So flavor full & it taste like meat.

S. Kelly

Just WOW

April 2, 2024

Burgers are by far one of my favorite foods but unfortunately most burger joints in ATL only have impossible or beyond meats so it leaves me discouraged. I called JJ to inquire what their patty’s were made from and I literally rejoiced when I learned they made it in house. I had a long drive ahead of me so I wanted to be fully nourished and it did JUST THAT. The burger was amazing, I added cheese and sautéed onions and it was absolute PERFECTION! The fries were great too, had the perfect amount of salt. The gentleman who brought it out to my car was very nice and excited for me to try. It also came with a tea (passion fruit raspberry I believe is what I got) and a cookie too. I will definitely be back!!

Jenny Chicoye

First Experience and Definitely not the last

March 30, 2024

Best Vegan food and experience you can have in the city. Pleasant service and very professional. Much Respect Jimmy Jam.

Triant Abdul-Halim

This man food taste so good and just like real meat.

March 13, 2024

James food is so darn good it taste better than real meat. If you’re going vegan this is who you need to let feed you. I come buy his food every time I’m in Atlanta Ga. I bring somebody new here every time and they all love and can’t believe it’s vegan.

Real Comedienne Latrese Allen

Kale Wrap

March 9, 2024

I am a vegan and have been for almost a whole year. It has been so difficult to find foods in the vegan world that will accommodate my needs. It either has soy, gluten or wheat and milks that I’m highly allergic too. I usually just wing it in my own kitchen during the week. I was having a huge craving for a vegan wrap that I wouldn’t have to put together on my own. I was searching the ATL area for something that wasn’t too complicated in the ingredients. After trying this wrap, I wanted it the next day again because my body agreed with the ingredients and it was so refreshingly delicious! If you are looking for fresh, delicious and a clean wrap, this is the place to come too! I will be coming there again!!!

Lydia

A Plant-Based Paradise at Jimmy Jam’s

March 2, 2024

Jimmy Jam’s Kale Wraps & Vegan Burger Restaurant exceeded my expectations in every way. Today, my wife and I indulged in a delightful takeout at this vegan haven, opting for the Jimmy Jam’s Classic Double Burger Combo and the Jimmy Jam’s Plant-Based Classic Burger Combo. Jimmy Jam’s Classic Double Burger Combo showcased a symphony of flavors that left my taste buds dancing with joy. The perfectly grilled double patties were succulent and savory, with a satisfying crunch from fresh lettuce and tomatoes. My wife, opting for Jimmy Jam’s Plant-Based Classic Burger Combo, was equally impressed. The plant-based patty was a testament to culinary ingenuity, offering a meaty texture and a robust flavor profile. The mango-strawberry and lemon-green-ginger drinks that accompanied the combo were a refreshing blend of tropical sweetness, creating the perfect harmony with the savory burgers. The addition of Jimmy Jam’s plant-based cookies brought an extra layer of authenticity to the entire takeout experience. What truly sets Jimmy Jam’s apart is their commitment to using high-quality, fresh ingredients. The emphasis on plant-based cooking doesn’t compromise on taste or satisfaction. The attention to detail is evident, from the presentation of the dishes to the thoughtful pairing of flavors. In conclusion, Jimmy Jam’s Kale Wraps & Vegan Burger Restaurant is a plant-based paradise for food enthusiasts seeking a culinary adventure. If you’re in search of a place that celebrates the art of plant-based cuisine, Jimmy Jam’s is a must-visit. Each bite tells a story of culinary craftsmanship, making it an experience that will linger in your memory long after the last burger is savored. Jimmy Jam’s, you’ve won over this discerning vegan critic, and I eagerly anticipate my next plant-based pilgrimage to your delightful establishment. Bravo!

Barry Beverly

Simply Delicious and Nutritious

February 29, 2024

I have been vegan for years and have had so many vegan burgers. This burger is my top pick! The food is very delicious. 😋 I had the single burger, chili and a cookie. I forgot to take picture because I ate it all in record time. The burger was big and juicy (just like a real burger). It was a healthy plant based burger that was not greasy. The food is economical in a time where everyone else is charging sky high pricing. This business is based out of a nice home in an up and coming neighborhood. The owner brings the food out to your car. I look forward to the exciting opportunities this business will have to offer in the future. I will probably be going back next week. Thanks Jimmy Jam’s. 🙂

Faye

You Need One

February 19, 2024

An extra hand is absolutely required to wrestle the gator of a burger the double patty joint represents! If you’re not hungry, don’t even play yourself. I see extra napkins in your immediate future AND a return visit! 🤤😉

Corey

Great option for Vegetarians and plant based folks

February 14, 2024

Great food and service. Combo meal provides enough for 2-3 meals. Love supporting local black owned businesses!

Kalah

Kale Wrap

February 14, 2024

The kale wrap was so amazing that I almost hit a U-TURN to purchase an extra one. My mother and I thoroughly enjoy them and will be back soon to cop another bite.

Devin Brown

Food is Absolutely Delicious

February 11, 2024

During our stay at a nearby hotel, we stumbled upon Jimmy Jam’s Kale Wraps & Burgers through a Google search. After seeing the numerous positive reviews, we couldn’t resist trying it out. The kale wrap and burger we ordered surpassed our expectations with their delicious flavors. Even my husband, who is hesitant to try vegan options, was blown away by the burger. The freshness of the kale wrap was undeniable, and it was evident that the owner puts great care and effort into each meal. Needless to say, we will be returning to this gem in the future.

Montoria Banks

You won’t be disappointed

February 11, 2024

My daughters were on their way from Tn to Ga, so I decided to hop in the car just to visit this restaurant. I ordered the kale wrap and it was so good and huge (enough for 2-3 people)! I never knew I could enjoy vegetables with no meat on a wrap (btw the soft shell was good, unlike the ones in the store). The flavor of the sundried tomato and a ranch flavor sauce (at least what it tastes like to me) marinated so great together. We wanted to order more before heading home, but unfortunately, they were closed on Sunday.

We also ordered the burger combo, along with strawberry teas (he was out of one of the strawberry teas, so I had to get one that I wasn’t a big fan of, because I had already pre-paid). Unfortunately, I was missing one of my teas that came with the combo. However, the one strawberry tea was really refreshing, and I will definitely be back. Oh yeah, if you are a fry lover, he gives plenty….it was just too much for one person lol

Leslie

“Oh taste & see

January 19, 2024

First time visiting Jimmy Jam’s. It was spot on & customer service was top tier. Thank you for the experience

Erykah

Good food in the neighborhood

January 2, 2024

Recently found this gem online, gave them a try. Glad I did. I ordered the kale wrap, waffle fries, cookie, and ginger lemon juice. Everything was good. Keep up the good work keeping the community healthy.

True One

Great Food & Service

December 4, 2023

The vegan burger and fries was on fire

Shaheem